Rachel + Chris’ New Castle Engagement

Hi, Friends! It’s been a while since I’ve posted a blog, but I think this one was worth the wait. 🙂

Having known Rachel since high school, I was so excited when she contacted me last summer to shoot her upcoming wedding! Rachel will be my first official Sarah La Croix bride, and I’m so glad she reached out to me! As I shot her and her fiancé, Chris, it was obvious how in love they are and how much they care about each other. Getting this little taste of photographing them has made me even more anxious for their day to get here!

We met at Great Island Common in New Castle, NH for their photos. New Castle is located just past Portsmouth, and is just as beautiful without all the business of the small city!

Rachel + Chris-55

 

Thanks for looking, and be sure to follow along on Facebook and instagram (@sarah_lacroix) to see the first sneak peeks of their wedding photos next month! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

